Social Events and Club News

AUGUST 2019

  • Sunday 11th August 2019 2pm
    Geoff Douglas Tournament

SEPTEMBER 2019

  • Saturday 7th September 2019
    Summer Tournament Finals – Mixed Doubles, Singles 
  • Sunday 8th September 2019
    Summer
    Tournament Finals – Ladies Doubles, Mens Doubles
  • Saturday 14th September 2019
    Quiz

OCTOBER 2019

  • Saturday 5th October 2019
    Bingo

NOVEMBER 2019

  • Saturday 2nd November 2019
    Halloween Event
  • Saturday 16th November 2019
    Presentation Evening

DECEMBER 2019

  • Tuesday 3rd December 2019
    Annual General Meeting
  • Saturday 14th December 2019
    Christmas Party
  • Tuesday 31st December 2019
    NYE Party