Knowle Lawn Tennis Club


UPDATE (5 January 2021)

Dear Members

It is with regret that in line with the latest Government restrictions that I have to inform you that the club will be closed until further notice. 

The situation will be closely monitored and you will be informed of any developments as soon as possible.

Regards
Peter Wayborn
Chairman


KLTC Calendar

  • Saturday 7th March 7.30pm – Pete’s Quiz
  • Saturday 14th March 2.15pm till 4.15pm – Quick Tournament
  • *** CANCELLED (Saturday 28th March 7.30pm) – Trish’s birthday
  • *** POSTPONED (Sunday 29th March 2-5.30pm) – Easter Craft Workshop
  • *** POSTPONED (Saturday 4th April 2020 7.30pm) – Casino Night
  • *** POSTPONED (Saturday 18th April 2020) – Todd King Future Presidents Cup
  • *** POSTPONED (Friday 24th April 2020) – Winter Tournament Finals
  • *** POSTPONED (Saturday 2nd May 2020) – Rachel’s Tournament
  • *** POSTPONED (Saturday 16th May 2020) – Eurovision Night
  • *** POSTPONED (Sunday 17th May 2020) – Doris Wright Mixed Doubles
  • Saturday 6th June 2020 – Gilbert Briggs
  • TBC – Race Night
  • Sunday 12th July 2020 – Wooden Racket Tournament
  • TBC – End of Season BBQ
  • Sunday 9th August 2020 – Geoff Douglas Generation Cup
  • Sat 12th & Sun 13th September 2020 – Summer Tournament Finals Weekend
  • TBC – Quiz Night

Saturday 31st October – Halloween Party

  • 14th November – Presentation Night
  • TBC – Christmas Party
  • 31st December 2020 – New Years Eve Party