AGM 2024

The KLTC AGM took place on 6th December 2023, please click on the button below the download the minutes.

Committee Members 2024

Below is the list of KLTC elected committee members. They volunteer their time to keep our club running smoothly. KLTC couldn’t operate without their dedication and hard work, so we wanted to take this opportunity to thank them their valuable contributions to the club.

Pete Wayborn
Vice Chairperson
Mike Nash
Matt Thompson
Men's Captain
Dave Wilford
Tony Wilford
Sue Beavis
Tournament Organiser
Olly Olasimbo
Weekday Representative
Cynthia Douglas
Social Representative
Karen Stevens
General Committee
Greg Rahilly
Carol Grant
Fiona Perkins
Dave Wilford
Women's Captain
Hannah Blaber
Sarah Rawcliffe
Bridget Hunter
Club Captain
Vickey Povey
Young Persons Representative
Yusuf Qazi
Minutes Secretary
Mandy Lewis
General Committee
Jack Howland


…to Vicky Povey and Suzanne Bull for being members for 50 consecutive years. They are now part of our esteemed ‘Life Time Member’ group, wishing you continued success as lifetime members.

Other POSTS...

Avon Tennis Big Night Out

Mary has been awarded the Olive Brown, Avon Tennis Player of the Year. She will be presented at the Awards presentation evening on 20 April. What about KLTC taking a table to celebrate her achievement!

Read More »

Cardio Tennis

We’re thrilled to share the news about our upcoming Cardio Tennis class for adults at Knowle Lawn Tennis Club, led by our skilled coach, David Willford.

Read More »